Salvatore Ferragamo Incanto Opinions, Photo

FILTERS

Filter by skin/hair/eye

AllAll

Salvatore FerragamoSkin Tone

… Truthful

… Honest-Medium

… Medium

… Olive

Pores and skin Sort

… Dry

… Normal

… Mixture

… Acne-prone

… Oily

Hair Type

… Different

… Straight

… Wavy

Eye Coloration

… Blue

… Brown

… Black

… Hazel

… Green

… Gray

Filter by age

Age Range

18 & Below

19-24

25-29

30-35

36-forty three

forty four-fifty five

Type By

Most Useful

Ranking (Highest first)

Score (Lowest first)

Date

Date (Oldest first)

Start your evaluation

Tcmeyer

on 3/31/2016 10:25:00 PM

More critiques by Tcmeyer

Age: Forty four-55

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Undecided

Hair: Brunette, Other, Different

Eyes: Brown

Ive used the unique Incanto for the last 15 plus years. Ive strayed just a few instances but all the time got here back. Ive received extra compliments on this perfume than I can depend. Men and women alike always tell me how much they like this perfume. I used to be requested just right this moment for the identify. I should obtain a paycheck for the years of advertising Ive accomplished for this perfume!! Haha!! Its the most effective smelling scent Ive ever smelled. I certain hope they don’t discontinue making it.

vanillafuzz

on 7/15/2012 1:14:00 PM

Extra evaluations by vanillafuzz

Skin: Acne-prone, Honest-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Different

It is candy and heat on my pores and skin and smells very sensual on me. I all the time obtain plenty of compliments when i put on it.

phalaenopsis_619

on three/31/2011 5:Forty five:00 PM

More reviews by phalaenopsis_619

Pores and skin: Mixture, Other, Not sure

Hair: Black, Different, Different

Eyes: Black

I believe that is a really good feminine daytime perfume. It’s not overpowering and offers a very nice musky wood scent. I’d consider repurchasing. From the outline: High Note: Peach Skin, Plum, Jamaican Pepper Middle Observe: Jasmine, Peony, Purple Lily, Turk.

2 of 2 folks discovered this helpful.

jenicide1

on 10/9/2010 5:31:00 PM

Extra opinions by jenicide1

Age: 36-forty three

Skin: Combination, Honest-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fantastic

I bought Incanto Bloom during my first trip to my local Ulta store! We finally obtained one here in Akron. The perfume is contemporary and floral, and after tones of rose, which I usually don’t like. They work effectively right here. Good staying power. Will buy again!

2 of 3 people found this helpful.

Tit4Tat

on 7/25/2011 2:03:00 AM

Extra evaluations by Tit4Tat

Skin: Acne-prone, Truthful-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Superb

Eyes: Grey

Does this ever occur to you? You fall in love with fragrance, you take a look at it out in your wrist, run the next day to get full dimension simply to understand you’re so freaking allergic to the formulation, you can simply puke? Type of like falling in love with an exquisite, educated charming man who swiftly proclaims he plays for the other crew. This scent is ideal for those who like things unique and uncomplicated yet engaging. A girl in early 30s with fierce personality and a traditional wardrobe comes to mind. I think you’re at more success if you have dry skin. I cherished it by way of tears, hives and coughing however we needed to breakup prematurely.

8 of eight individuals discovered this useful.

bluejapan

on 12/18/2011 7:07:00 AM

Extra evaluations by bluejapan

Pores and skin: Oily, Honest, Not sure

I love this fragrance..it smells like almond cookies with child powder to me..and I like fragrances that are elegant and this one would not dissapoint.

6 of 6 individuals found this useful.

dolce8

on 5/7/2010 1:Fifty eight:00 AM

More critiques by dolce8

Skin: Dry, Truthful, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

This perfume is actually stunning,one in every of my favourites.I hope they wont cease making this.It is smooth,musky,powdery,not loud in any respect.I also odor almond,which I like love.It jogs my memory a little bit of Loccitane almond line which is now discontinued. It doesnt scent chemically and plastically as most new fragrances in market .I will purchase forever.I like this first model most of all Incanto fragrances.I recommend this if you want powdery musky perfumes like example Sensi Armani..

1 of 1 individuals discovered this helpful.

vitaminas

on 12/5/2009 7:37:00 PM

Extra reviews by vitaminas

Age: 19-24

Pores and skin: Mixture, Honest-Medium, Not sure

I am in loooove with this perfume! I believe I actually discovered what I was looking for. Its a calming, powdery, elegant fragrance.
I’d purchase it 1,000,000 occasions extra!

essija

on 10/6/2008 5:Forty:00 PM

Extra opinions by essija

Age: 30-35

Hair: Purple, Different, Other

Eyes: Blue

I actually cannot say I’m a giant fan. I read the evaluations and that i do agree with whomever mentioned it smells like Finesse shampoo. Smells lots like it but maybe stronger. One thing about this odor after I put it on makes my stomach flip. Makes me feel sick inside. Do not know what it is but if I just scent it within the bottle I actually like it, I think it is fairly, not likely fruity, nor woodsy both.. I do not know what I odor, shampoo I guess.. Want I liked it more b/c now I’ve this enormous bottle that takes up a lot room…lol.. Update: This stuff is soooo strong. I feel like I am invading peeps noses when i put on this.. thats by no means good….

3 of 3 individuals discovered this helpful.

juad

on 7/27/2008 6:Fifty five:00 PM

Extra evaluations by juad

Age: 25-29

Pores and skin: Dry, Truthful-Medium, Not sure

Hair: Blond, Different, Different

Eyes: Green

Not my favourite. Smells like plum compote seasoned with pimento. Screams “eighties”. Just like Tresor (plum and apricot compote with rose petals) and Celine Dion (three x diluted answer of Incanto). If you want Incanto attempt additionally So by Oscar de la Renta.

3 of four folks found this useful.

<23LAST >>Subsequent >
Popular Fragrances

The place to buy

Salvatore Ferragamo Incanto Shine Women’s 1-ounce Eau de ..

Overstock.com
$18.Ninety nine

Women’s Salvatore Ferragamo Incanto Shine Ladies EDT Spra ..

Groupon
$24.99

Buy now
Improper Product?

– When you make a purchase through these links, we could obtain a fee from the eBay Companion Network or other associates.

Where to Swap

SALVATORE FERRAGAMO Incanto Bloom EDT 100ml

Swapidu.com

Salvador Dali LAGUNA edt 1 oz

Swapidu.com. All rights reserved. MakeupAlley is a registered trademark of MUA, Inc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *